A Search Is Organdized

by A. A. Milne

illustrated by Ernest H. Shepard

May be appropriate for ages 4 ‒ 8(and up)

Publisher: Dutton Children's Books

First published in: 1926

Buy Used Copies

Small Hardback (English) * * * Rs. 70 Rs. 49 Buy



The Book, in Brief

This is part of a collection of 20 books featuring the stories of Winnie-The-Pooh, Eeyore, Christopher Robin, Tigger, Piglet, Kanga and Roo. Other titles in this series include "Eeyore Loses a Tail", "A House is Built at Pooh Corner" and "Tigger Comes to the Forest".